Finished Black Sabbath Jacket

I finished my first custom order the other day! Very exciting. I customised a denim Levi’s jacket: dyed it darker blue/black, used fabric paints to paint the back and sewed on patched of fabric as well as studs. A pretty simple customisation to get me started but now I am in the swing of things! Who knows where all of this could go.

I will be applying for funding to help grow the business but if you have anything to spare and want to unlock features with CCC then please become a Patreon! There are lots of wonderful rewards for those of you that do.
Become a Patron!

Other than that I will leave you with the jacket. Please get in touch via our shop if you would like a custom order.

16179269_676849059154868_4970087111129417216_o
Black Sabbath custom jacket for kids!
Leave a Reply

