New items on the Etsy store! 

I listed a new item that I hand made on my Etsy store Cthulhu Cat Cult. Going to do a great promo picture and post soon for Halloween! I’m so excited because I have been working really hard on them and doing videos for them too. 

This is the first Fascinator that o have ever made and I’m so chuffed! I cannot wait to make more, there will be more Halloween ones too. Please don’t forget to follow the shop on twitter, Instagram and Facebook, just find Cthulhu Cat Cult! 

Leave a Reply

