image My newest creations on Etsy

I have recently got my head down and embarked upon my creative business making boxes and customising clothing as well as putting up any vintage or retro finds. I need to leave my normal day job and I want to spend all of my spare time creating things! If you love it then please help, share anything it would mean so much and a little does go a long way. It has taken a lot for me to get here, to really start concentrating on this and try and cut ties with other work. I love making things and meeting people, by the power of networking and market stalls I can do this! 

You can find my Etsy shop through my Website 

Leave a Reply

