Creative Crowdfunding Campaign

After some serious deliberation I have decided to set up a GoFundMe so I can progress with my creativity and make something of myself with it all! I have so many skills and projects that I want to do, I just need a little help from everybody. I have a rigorous plan to make this all work and my blog will be a huge part of it. Please show your love and support in any way you can, it would be appreciated so much. For every 5 pieces sold I will be donating a piece to an establishment/charity and so on.

I am currently painting a creepy-cute collection of characters as well as drawing lots of dancers legs for muscle and line drawings and working on more bold and traditional pieces.

Leave a Reply

