YouTube Competition-Beauty Bloggers

Later on tonight I will be posting up a YouTube competition to win a make up bag of goodies. This is perfect for other make up and fashion bloggers! All you will need to do is follow my YouTube channel and this blog, share the video out and tag, all of the information to tag is below. Please make sure you use all of the tags so I can see who has done what! Not only that the winner will get shares from all of my social media when they have done their review/make over or whatever it is you want to do with the products you receive!

In a pink Barry M make up bag you will get Barry M eye and lip crayons, lots of Barry M nail varnishes, Helen E products, Collection Mascara, Eyeko chunky eye shadow crayon and few other little bits. I do my best to support people in small businesses or trying to start something up on their own so I will continue to do things like this where I can!

Sharing:

Instagram: tag amore_rocks

Twitter: @lockedloadedmcr

Facebook: Amore Rocks (http://www.facebook.com/hollywilliamsonmodel

Also ping backs!

Leave a Reply

